2018 Meeting Dates

Peterchurch Parish Council have a schedule of regular meeting dates for 2018  which are below.
These meetings will be held in the Refurbished  Village Hall in Closure Place opposite the Doctors Surgery.

Occasionally additional meetings may be held from time to time so keep and eye on the Website and Notice boards for any extra-ordinary meetings and remember all are welcome

The meetings are all scheduled to commence at 7 pm unless otherwise stated

Tuesday 16th January 2018

Tuesday 20th February 2018

Tuesday 20th March 2018

Tuesday 17th April 2018

Tuesday 15th May 2018 Annual Meeting of the Parish Council

Tuesday 19th June 2018

Tuesday 17th July 2018

NO AUGUST MEETING

Tuesday 18th September 2018

Tuesday 16th October 2018

Tuesday  20th November 2018

Tuesday 11th December 2018

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s